The INTERNATIONAL CENTER for the Development of Consciousness Capabilities
Free Online Seminar on May 25
"PLANETARY EVENTS of the FUTURE"
The seminar will be held on Zoom
at 6 p.m. EEST (UTC+3) / 4 p.m. London time /
5 p.m. CEST
What will be at the Seminar?
- Natalia Rodina will reveal knowledge about upcoming planetary events,

- you will learn how to adapt to planetary
transformations;

- and Natalia Rodina will carry out powerful energy practice with the audience.

Also, one block of the meeting will be devoted to Natalia Rodina's answer to the questions of the participants.

Speaker:

NATALIA RODINA

▪️ psychologist, Ph.D. in Psychology, parapsychologist, researcher of anomalous phenomena of consciousness, writer;
▪️ academician of the Academy of Technological Sciences of Ukraine;
▪️ spiritual teacher, medium;
▪️ bioenergy therapist, a real member of the International Association of Non-Traditional Methods of Treatment.

▪️ Founder and Head of the International Center for the Development of Consciousness Capabilities at the Academy of Technological Sciences of Ukraine, established in 2010.
More than 20 thousand students from 53 countries have studied at the center.

Now Natalia Rodina conducts ONLINE TRAINING for learners from all over the world! (in English and Russian): more than 50 courses on psychology, self-development, health improvement, development of consciousness, and superpowers.

Main facts about our
International Center for the Development of
Consciousness Capabilities
:

>14
years of work
>20,000
number of our students
53
countries
>50
courses on psychology, self-development, health improvement, development of consciousness and superpowers

Book your participation in the free online Seminar:

and get bonus videos
You consent to process personal data and agree to the Privacy Policy by clicking the button.
If you have questions, call or write:
+38097-521-90-03
(WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram)
Made on
Tilda